Privacy option

Permanently delete your Melyvo account

Deletion removes your account information, virtual friends, conversations, memories, sessions, and associated application data. This action cannot be undone.

You must cancel your store subscription separately. Deleting your account does not automatically cancel a subscription managed by Apple or Google. You can cancel it in your store account’s subscription settings.

If you cannot sign in

Request a password reset code in the application, or contact support@melyvo.hu. We may ask for additional information to verify your identity.